Language
Your choice

Branches

Text
Europe
Europe
America
America
Asia
Asia
Australia
Australia

banner associazioni

Text
SUZOHAPP GERMANY



Address   Contacts
Suzo International (D) GmbH
Aachener Strasse 122
D 52477 Alsdorf-Mariadorf
GERMANY
  Phone: (+49) 2404 98 680
Fax: (+49) 2404 98 68 68
E-mail: sales@suzohapp.de

Gaming
Piet-Hein Simons: Piet-Hein.Simons@Suzohapp.de


Vending

Michel Pfeil: Michael.Pfeil@suzohapp.de

Car Wash
Michael Wassermann: Michael.Wasserann@Suzohapp.de
Torben Dankers: torben.dankers@suzohapp.de

Transportation & Parking
Steve Fitton: steve.fitton@scancoin.com
Eric Lafranca: Eric.Lafranca@Suzohapp.de

Retail
Eric Lafranca: Eric.Lafranca@Suzohapp.de

Footer

Text

Footer Right

Text